V/ALife Is Dance

Genre: Asia
  • DoLP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Keine Sorge! Gib einfach Deine E-Mail-Adresse ein und wir informieren Dich, sobald es wieder verfügbar ist.

Artikelnummer: 014056 Release Date: Thu, 03 Sep 2015


To coincide with the release of Disco Dilar, the second compendium in our Sounds OF Wonder Lollywood series, Life Is Dance, is once again available on vinyl having been out of print since it was first released in 2013. Here you’ll find fuzzy, scuzzy, twang-happy, spaced-out and funked up Urdu-grooves complete with harmonium melodies and driven by some of the most random factor, freakish, finger numbing, percussion that the South East Asian mainstream has ever had to offer. Above all, Lollywood soundtracks sound RAW! Reimagine some of the most action packed Bollywood productions (which Lollywooders actively did) then fire the make-up department, take away the special effects budget and then improvise.


01. Zambo Zambo – TAFO feat Nahid Akhtar with Mehdi Hassan & A. Nayyar
02. Life Is Dance – Nazir Ali feat Nahid Akhtar & Mehnaz
03. Dear I Love You – M.Ashraf feat Nahid Akhtar
04. Aage Bhi – Kamel Ahmed feat Mehnaz
05. Shola Sa Bharka – Tafo feat Nahid Ahktar
06. Naughty Boy – Tafo feat Nahid Akhtar
07. Cobra Sway – Sohail Rana
08. Sheeshy Ki Botal – M.Ashraf feat Nahid Akhtar
09. Catch Me If You Can (Mere Liye Harr Dil Hai Dewaana) – Abdul Hameed feat Nahid Akhtar
10. Too Ne Pyar Se Dekha – M. Ashraf feat Nahid Akhtar
11. O My Love – M.Ashraf feat Nahid Akhtar
12. Wey Titly Non Par – TAFO feat Afshan
13. Dil Be-Qarar Mangda Ae Pyar – Tafo feat Noor Jehan & Cheeku
14. Don’t Drink – Kamal Ahmed feat Nahid Akhtar
15. Jawani Meri Bijli – Kamal Ahmed feat Noor Jehan
16. Happy Chrismis – Nazir Ali feat Nahid Akhtar & Mehnaz