VERDICTTime To Resign

Dieses Produkt ist derzeit ausverkauft und nicht verfügbar.

Artikelnummer: 018843 Veröffentlichung: Wed, 14 Sep 2022


Debut album from all-star swedish d-beat band incl. Members and ex-members from bands like Totalitär, Warcollapse, Dischange, Meanwhile, Exploatör, Varotius and many others.


01. Bound To Fail
02. Hell On Earth
03. Only Rich Lives Matter
04. Don't Follow The Herd
05. Lock Down Society
06. Time To Resign
07. I Don't Wanna See It
08. Dark Thoughts
09. Last In First Out
10. A Nation Of Dreams
11. The Factories Of Death
12. Hypocrisy