Genre: Garagepunk
Label: Beast
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 019765 Release Date: Fri, 10 Nov 2023


Here it is! The third album by STRONG COME ONS from old Orleans – France. Heavy restless bass, scratchy ardent guitars, unstoppable frenetic drums, fuzz on the loose, feedback on the skid, 9 punchy firebrands of soul power rock’n’roll with screamin‘ vocals! The perfect record if you need to burn your house down to cheat your insurance without leaving evidence.


01. Lost Again
02. No Brainer
03. Shake Shake
04. Heartache
05. When I Get Bored
06. Frustration
07. 1250
08. Problem in Your Brain
09. Runaway
10. Jungle Stomp
11. Leave Me Alone