Genre: Punkrock
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 018021 Release Date: Tue, 08 Jun 2021


From the first few riffs of “Fuck Death!”, you can tell that you are in for a special treat. This is not your typical 3-chord punk rock wasteland – this is a very well written post hardcore/punk album. And it took those 4 guys only 6 years to record it…
These 12 songs show that When There Is None perfected their sound & songwriting over the past years.
The album has more melodies than power chords and more sing-alongs than boredom. Sounding like a hybrid somewhere between the Sainte Catherines, Leatherface and Hot Water Music – this album keeps on growing with every spin.
Also, finally a concept we all can agree on. Fuck Death!


01. Waves of sleep
02. Missile Youth
03. Don't Pray For Mojo or The Ability To Feel
04. Whirlwind
05. Death To The Salesmen
06. Fuck Death!
07. Dying Daze
08. Flood
09. Sour Lies
10. Somatotropin Blues
11. Wild Animals
12. Kalt