WHY BOTHER?Calling All Goons

Genre: Postpunk
Label: Feel It
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Keine Sorge! Gib einfach Deine E-Mail-Adresse ein und wir informieren Dich, sobald es wieder verfügbar ist.

Artikelnummer: 019737 Release Date: Mon, 30 Oct 2023


Would it be October without a new WHY BOTHER? album? „Calling All Goons“ is WB?’s fourth album in three years – a lexicon for the freaks, a beacon of hope amidst the digital deluge, or just a true artist’s piece depending on how you see it. And that’s the beauty of WHY BOTHER? They are the enigma. A band that extends from the roots of Midwestern punk while adding something new to the conversation. This is the kind of rare phenomenon that is outwardly difficult to describe…so step into the world of WHY BOTHER? and let these new 13 tracks dilute your mind forever!


01. Verbally Transmitted Diseases
02. Enter Xterminator
03. When the Radio is Off
04. I Wanna Be Like Pete
05. Beautiful Deformations
06. Emotional Grotesque
07. What's Wrong With Me?
08. Hour of the Owl
09. Chatter
10. Climbing Out of the Sky
11. I Forfeit
12. Had Enough?
13. And Beyond