WHY BOTHER?There Are Such Things

Genre: Garagepunk
Label: Feel It
  • TAPE
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 019161 Veröffentlichung: Sun, 19 Feb 2023


Iowa’s WHY BOTHER? are back mere weeks after their debut LP with an eleven song cassette! Just in time for Halloween, WB? give us five new cuts on Side A backed with an assortment of remastered hits from previous small run tapes and lathe cuts, including an epic cover of „Whiskey Man“ by THE WHO to close things out!


01. There Are Such Things
02. Buddy Found His Glasses
03. Cemetery Man
04. The Warning
05. Children at Play
06. The Wrong Way
07. Dance Party at Enrico Fermi's
08. Lacerated Nights (Rehearsal)
09. Foot in Mouth Disease
10. What a Drag
11. Whiskey Man