YNDIAN MYNAHThe Boys Scribbled Like Mad

Label: Roastin
  • LP pink
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
  • LP blue
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 020147 Veröffentlichung: Sun, 24 Mar 2024


Yndian Mynah present their second album ‘The Boys Scribbled Like Mad’ recorded over 2021 + 2022 in studio with Dane Taylor. The sophomore release charts a journey of exploration for the band and is an exciting and clear development from the debut release. The Boys Scribbled Like Mad is the new album from Yndian Mynah, a South African instrumental band based in Cape Town. Their sound can be described as post-rock music with hints of dreamy psychedelia, post-punk and prog rock that vacillate sounds between explosive edges and nostalgic narratives.


01. Socks on Astroturf
02. Gestalt
03. Eisbein
04. Follow the Dots
05. Cosmos
06. The Kitchen Conversation
07. Mr Bates