Label: Subzine
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 018627 Veröffentlichung: Tue, 05 Apr 2022


Created by sad people, addressed to sad people. Music about stubbed out cigarettes and empty glasses. Bitterness & melancholia dancing on the spot. Simple german-speaking Punkrock, influenced by NDW. After two attempts at the bar on hard liquor, Little Richard & Turbonegro the trio from Darmstadt are dragging theirselves through the republic since 2019. ZIK ZAK – Egal. Now with record and video at own hand under their belt, bringing out the main musical points is on focus.


01. Auftakt mit Gewalt
02. Die Oper
03. Spione
04. Mathilda
05. Bitte Bitte
06. Ausdruckslos
07. Die Häuser stehen noch
08. Strand
09. Der Engländer
10. Sauf de he
11. Alles tot