Genre: Punkrock
Label: Destructure
  • 7"
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 017727 Release Date: Thu, 08 Apr 2021


It’s hard to realize that almost three years have passed since the release of ZONIE INFINIE second full length “Rester et Fuir” as the songs of the band sound timeless. “Dégâts” makes no difference to the very distinctive sense of both melancholy and warmth ZONE INFINIE has built its universe on. The band has no fear of integrating new influences and atmospheres to their punk music. These four new songs are a great testimony of the harsh world the band is living in, still developing a realistic and sometimes poetic everyday life lyrics style. Once again, the artwork has been by the brilliant Yvan Brun.


01. Dégats
02. Adieu Sainté
03. En Equilibre
04. Parti Des Ombres