THE BRIDGEOverdrive – Rock/Jazz–Party

Genre: Jazz / Fusion
Label: Sommor
  • LP
    Includes 19% MwSt.
    Sold out

This product is currently sold out.

Don't worry! Enter your email and we'll notify you when it's available again.

SKU: 014994 Release Date: Thu, 15 Feb 2018


First ever vinyl reissue in original artwork of this fabulous kraut, jazz–funk / fusion / rare grove / library album from 1972, originally released on the budget Tempo label from Germany. Lots of fuzzy distorted organ & Fender Rhodes courtesy of Kristian Schultze (pre–Passport) plus the mighty Pawel Jazerbski on bass and Joe Nay (Tete Montoliu, Roland Klirk, Blue Note Club…) on drums.


01. Phrase–Overdrive
02. Ambivalens
03. Dinghi
04. Alles Klar (Absolution)
05. Start
06. Stupsi (Ballade 1)
07. Recreation
08. Don’t Count It
09. Relation (Ballade 2)
10. Puls.