CRIMSON SHADOWSIt’s The Crimson F****** Shadows!

Genre: 60s Punk
  • LP
    Includes 19% MwSt.
    Sold out

This product is currently sold out.

Don't worry! Enter your email and we'll notify you when it's available again.

SKU: 018780 Release Date: Fri, 09 Sep 2022


Mid 80’s Swedish neo garage teen punks the Crimson Shadows set the standards for the garage scene to come playing all
original material in a time when most similar bands relied heavily on covers. They also understood that the clothes are as important as the music.
During the short life span the Crimson Shadows released two self produced 45’s, and due to demand a few more records were released after the demise. The second ’45, “Even I Tell Lies”, stands as one of the classics of the whole eighties garage wave.
It’s The Crimson F****** Shadows! is the definite collection of this legendary band containing a slew of horrific hits plus two previously unreleased tracks culled from a 1986 rehearsal tape.


01. I’ve Had Enough
02. I Want You To Leave Me
03. Even I Tell Lies
04. What I Want
05. Nightmares
06. Gonna Make You Mine
07. You Can’t Come Down
08. Let It Be Me
09. Apeman
10. Now I Know
11. When I’m Going Away
12. It’s Cold
13. You Don’t Love Me Anymore
14. I Know Nothing
15. Gotta Get Away
16. Now I Have To Go