DEAD ENDSComplaints

Label: Merciless
  • LP
    Includes 19% MwSt.
    Sold out

This product is currently sold out.

Don't worry! Enter your email and we'll notify you when it's available again.

SKU: 020170 Release Date: Thu, 04 Apr 2024


First underground Pinoy punk album in 1985 released by Twsited Red Cross under Tommy Tanchanco! Album hails from a time period of Martial Law and an unfolding people’s revolution that would forever change the social dichotomy of the Philippines. Political and social Issues from the 80s still relevant today expressed with raw, hardcore and sarcastic lyricism! It’s a great look at the happenings of the scene 40 years ago!


01. Complaints
02. No Stopping Us
03. This World
04. Rage
05. Don't Want No War
06. Nightmare
07. Neurotic Tendencies
08. Dreamer
09. Lies
10. Morons (Like You)
11. The User
12. Hedonist