• LP
    Includes 19% MwSt.
    Sold out
    Notify me

    This product is currently sold out.

    Don't worry! Enter your email and we'll notify you when it's available again.

    Add to waitlist
  • CD
    Includes 19% MwSt.
SKU: 017014 Release Date: Wed, 09 Sep 2020


Written in the days after the 2017 Presidential inauguration, POST-‘s lyrics get (really) heavy but the melodies are so catchy and the builds are so big and bright that the end result is more of a rallying cry than a surrender. The album was recorded in a one-week, 86-hour marathon recording session with Jack Shirley (Joyce Manor, Deafheaven) at the Atomic Garden in East Palo Alto, CA.


01. Mornin'!
02. USA
03. Yr Throat
04. All This Useless Energy
05. Powerlessness
06. TV Stars
07. Melba
08. Beating My Head Against A Wall
09. 9/10
10. Let Them Win