Genre: Electronic
Label: Bureau B
  • LP
    Includes 19% MwSt.
SKU: 018850 Release Date: Fri, 16 Sep 2022


Krishna Goineau was born in Sri Lanka in 1963. He spent his youth in the 1970s in Barcelona, where he met Javier Hernando in 1978 to found the post-punk group Xeerox. In 1981 Goinau moved to Düsseldorf, where he met Christo Haas and Beate Bartel. He became the singer of the joint project Liaisons Dangereuses and lent his unmistakable voice to the band’s big hit (“Los Niños Del Parque”). At the end of the 1980s Krishna Goineau lived in Brussels and became the singer and keyboardist of the groups Metropakt and Veldorome, together with Jodie Guber. Meanwhile Goineau lives very secluded in the south of France and concentrates mainly on his painting. In 2007/2008 he worked at home with analog synthesizers on a series of songs that to this day have never been released. Electronic cut-ups and haunting compositions that sound as contemporary as they are detached from any zeitgeist.


01. I Need A Slow
02. Bérénice Orion
03. Aigle Noir
04. Nadar
05. Shake Your Check
06. Poison Machine
07. Sur Thétrace
08. Each Tone
09. Fritz à Paris
10. Les Vagues De Hertz