NEW BOMB TURKSDestroy oh boy

Genre: Garagepunk
Label: crypt
  • LP
    Includes 19% MwSt.
SKU: 019879 Release Date: Tue, 19 Dec 2023


1993 ALL-TIME PUNK-ROCK CLASSIC, now with a Bonus Cut, “Out Of My Mind” from the original Destroy-Oh-Boy session. Comes with a 2-page 30cm x 30cm insert crammed with pix & liners by John Petkovic (Death Of Samantha) and a slew of musician/fan ravings.


01. Born Toulouse-Lautrec
02. Tail Crush
03. Up For A Downslide
04. Tattooed Apathetic Boys
05. Spinnin' Clock
06. Dragstrip Riot
07. We Give A Rat's Ass
08. Runnin' On Go
09. Long Gone Sister
10. Mr. Suit
11. Let's Dress Up The Naked Truth
12. Hapless Attempt
13. I Want My Baby... Dead?!
14. Sucker Punch