NEW BOMB TURKSDestroy oh boy

Genre: Garagepunk
Label: crypt
  • LP
    Includes 19% MwSt.
    Sold out

This product is currently sold out.

Don't worry! Enter your email and we'll notify you when it's available again.

SKU: 000976 Release Date: Fri, 29 Mar 2019


20th Anniversary super-deluxe GATEFOLD edition crammed with pix & liners by John Petkovic (Death Of Samantha) and a slew of musician fans PLUS inner- sleeve with LYRICS to one of the GREATEST punkrock albums EVER, baby!


01. Born Toulouse-Lautrec
02. Tail Crush
03. Up For A Downslide
04. Tattooed Apathetic Boys
05. Spinnin’ Clock/ Dragstrip Riot
06. We Give A Rat’s Ass
07. Runnin’ On Go/ Long Gone Sister
08. Mr. Suit
09. Let’s Dress Up The Naked Truth
10. Hapless Attempt
11. I Want My Baby...Dead?!