PEASANTUnrest Eternal

Label: Roastin
  • LP
    Includes 19% MwSt.
SKU: 020150 Release Date: Sun, 24 Mar 2024


Hardcore from Cape Town, South Africa. Thrashing punk and metallic hardcore are bashed together to create a sonic onslaught rooted in aggression, terror and despair. Solos, synths, guitars and drums rapid fire through the record, while new vocalist Adri Jordaan brings a relentless vocal performance, bringing a hint of death metal into the mix.


01. Life´s End
02. Sirens
03. The Road
04. The Wreckage
05. Roots
06. Unrest Eternal
07. Ligature
08. Destined to Dirt
09. Earth Breaker