Label: Iron Lung
  • TAPE
    Includes 19% MwSt.
SKU: 018825 Release Date: Fri, 26 Aug 2022


The Denver crew responsible for DIRECT THREAT is back at it with a new one that channels the likes of 80’s American Hardcore legends like ANTIDOTE, ABUSED and YOUTH OF TODAY. Six tracks that go for the jugular and leave no room for fashion dancing or photo posing. Go hard or fuck right off.
300 pro printed cassettes.


01. Intruder
02. The Whole World Laughs
03. Unrivaled
04. Human Harvest
05. Facade
06. Time For War