• LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Keine Sorge! Gib einfach Deine E-Mail-Adresse ein und wir informieren Dich, sobald es wieder verfügbar ist.

Artikelnummer: 019322 Veröffentlichung: Mon, 24 Apr 2023


Big Stick’s dynamic duo of John Gill and Yanna Trance are pleased to finally have a new LP’s worth of material to share. This new album is simply titled LP. It’s a long playing collection of Big Stick selections cultivated over several years. This release is a joint effort between Big Stick’s new Drag Racing Underground record label and Forte Music Distribution. Gill and Trance performed most of the vocals and instrumentation on the album’s fifteen tracks. Some of Big Stick’s musician friends appear on select songs. Much of the recording was done at their own studio, using a vintage Otari MX-70 16-track analog tape machine. Big Stick are self-produced. Gill plays guitar and keyboard. Trance performs percussion, bass, and keyboards. Both of the duo write and compose. Big Stick’s new LP includes a retrospective collage of Big Stick photographs and images, along with photos of Gill’s and Trance’s artwork as well as liner notes describing curious facts and trivia related to the duo and the featured songs.


01. Burning Rubber
02. Calamari Coco Butter
03. Darling Raven
04. Hoochie Express
05. Hot Sauce
06. Koochie Koochie Time
07. Marlin In A Maiden?s Dress
08. Metaphysic al Speaker
09. Pleased To Meet You
10. Potato Chip Dip
11. Rascal
12. Soul Shaker Town
13. Stop The Ball Shit
14. Venomous Voodoo Princess
15. Whiplash