BRACKETT, ALAN LEEPeanut Butter Conspiracy Theories–Lost Songs 67–68

Genre: Beat
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Keine Sorge! Gib einfach Deine E-Mail-Adresse ein und wir informieren Dich, sobald es wieder verfügbar ist.

Artikelnummer: 014688 Veröffentlichung: Thu, 24 Nov 2016


Previously unreleased recordings by Peanut Butter Conspiracy’s mainman Alan Lee Brackett, mostly written and recorded in 1967, when PBC were at their fame peak. Here, Alan explores a number of different styles, encompassing fuzzed out garage numbers, sunshine pop, folk rock and full blown psychedelia. Including ahead of its time garage–psychedelic DIY homemade recordings on which Alan plays all instruments by himself plus pro–sounding studio cuts. Featuring collaborations with songwriter Knox Henderson of Mouse and the Traps fame.


01. A Dream (1967)
02. A Plea For Peace (1968)
03. Blowin’ My Mind Over You (1967)
04. Freeways Of Love (1967)
05. I Don’t Care What You Do Any More (1967)
06. Love’s Only Sleeping (1967)
07. Morning (1968)
08. Shell Of A Man (1967)
09. You’re Not There (1967)
10. Soul Diggers (1968)
11. There’s Got To Be A Reason (1967)
12. Summertime Changes (1967)