CLASSBut Who's Reading Me?

Genre: Powerpop
Label: Feel It
  • TAPE
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Keine Sorge! Gib einfach Deine E-Mail-Adresse ein und wir informieren Dich, sobald es wieder verfügbar ist.

Artikelnummer: 019173 Veröffentlichung: Fri, 10 Mar 2023


CLASS are back with ‚But Who’s Reading Me?‘, their third outing since teaming up with Feel It Records in June 2022. Recorded at Midtown Island Studios in their hometown of Tucson, Arizona, CLASS kick off their 2023 output with four stellar new cuts rounded off by alternate versions of two from their latest full length, ‚Epoca de Los Vaqueros‘. Fourteen minutes of punk, glam, garage, and power pop sounds swirled into one glorious EP from a group capable of writing and cranking out the hits on par with the best of ‚em. The sky truly is the limit for the desert-dwelling geniuses in CLASS.


01. No News Could Please
02. Inspect the Receipt
03. Burning Cash
04. Grid Stress
05. Left in the Sink
06. Cockney Rebel Vs. The Cult