Genre: Powerpop
Label: Dig! Records
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 017087 Veröffentlichung: Thu, 01 Oct 2020


Josephine is a singer/songwriter and shapeshifting drag yenta from New York. Her debut album “Music is Easy” is her grand opening statement. With Josh Hahn producing and Nat Brower providing rhythm, the trio make a warm & glittering hi-fi sound with a soulful glam pop style. Call it ‘soulgum’ or just call it ‘easy’…


01.Through a Sea of Time
02. Music is Easy
03. Me and My Boys
04. Dear Money
05. Take All the Time
06. I Heard You're Gonnna Leave Him
07. Fantasy Lyfe
08. I Won't Wait Forever
09. He Still Calls Me Baby
10. Song for Sleepy