• CD
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 000715 Release Date: Mon, 30 Nov -0001


Columbian Neckties kicked off in 1999 after Shake Appeal called it quits. Henrik and Simon teamed up with new singer, Jeppe and new drummer, Slamboy. Determined to put the “Punk“ back in Scandinavian Punkrock they put out a rocking‘ 10“ on High School Refuse. Sounds of Subterrania decided to put out an LP/CD with the Neckties?this is it!


01. abrance
02. hooters motel
03. got to give me love
04. stay with me
05. gimme
06. born to rock'n'roll
07. what she can do
08. four eyes
09. money grubber
10. too many woman
11. prove me wrong!
12. we don't forgive