CORMAudio Flame Kit

Genre: Postpunk
Label: Expert Work
  • LP red
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 019556 Release Date: Fri, 08 Sep 2023


The 1996 full-length from the D.C. quintet, Corm. Members went on to Q and Not U, The Elusive, and The Maginot Line. Originally issued in 1996 as a co-release between Shute Records and Dischord Records. In 2005, Audio Flame Kit was re-mastered by T.J. Lipple at Inner Ear Studios and reissued on Polyvinyl Records with updated artwork. In 2023, Expert Work Records, and American Handstand released Audio Flame Kit for the first time on vinyl.
Limited to 300 copies on opaque red vinyl, housed in a deluxe gatefold.


01. Then I Built My Own Violin
02. Architecture
03. Though I Speak In The Tongue Of Men And Angels
04. Seven Days
05. Ten Thousand Leagues
06. Royal Air Force
07. Braid
08. Gospel Chariots
09. Slims
10. Call Me Ishmael
11. Leaves
12. In This
13. It's A Gospel Song, Really