• LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 020165 Veröffentlichung: Thu, 04 Apr 2024


Under the pavement of frozen metropolises, strange processions parade.
They bring together in narrow caverns of alcohol and smoke those who have come to thank electricity.
Three operators respond to them, one controls the primitive mathematical oscillations of his machines, the other chants so that the frightened God holds back his lightning, so that the hungry people spared below kiss his feet. The last, a human quartz holds the metronome of necromantic hypnosis and completes the ritual of submission. They create the speleological storm, the troglodyte fury. Making the dead move isn’t easy unless it’s the only job you know.


01. Red Cheek
02. Burning Star
03. Soul To Sell
04. Weirdest Bar
05. Paradise
06. Swamp
07. Park At Night
08. No Call