Genre: Oi!
  • 7"
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Keine Sorge! Gib einfach Deine E-Mail-Adresse ein und wir informieren Dich, sobald es wieder verfügbar ist.

Artikelnummer: 019549 Release Date: Wed, 23 Aug 2023


After their demotape in early 22 (and recently reissued on vinyl) this Catalan band is back with 6 new tracks on this 7inch in the same vein as their debut: hearty songs with bleak and instrospective lyrics sung in catalan, filled with bittersweet melodies that go deep. Somber Punk with exquisite sensitivity that mingles with Post-Punk without falling into any formula, showing nothing but excellent songwriting skills in order to combine different elements and influences of various sub-categories of Punk creating something really unique and very personal. Its catchy, its angry, its gloomy, its melodic, its raw, its desperate. Its ENEMIC INTERIOR.


01. La Llum
02. Maquinària Veloç
03. Esperit Isard
04. Cop Directe
05. 100 Tambors
06. Les Ombres