Label: Ruin Nation
  • LPcol
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
    Benachrichtigt mich

    Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

    Keine Sorge! Gib einfach Deine E-Mail-Adresse ein und wir informieren Dich, sobald es wieder verfügbar ist.

    Benachrichtigt mich
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 018492 Release Date: Thu, 17 Feb 2022


„At last the long awaited new album from Melbourne’s crucial crust ensemble „“ExtinctExist““ is finally here – It’s been ages in the making but now all parts are together and you should get ready for a massive attack of no nonsense crustcore from these veteran members of the Australian DIY Punk underground.
ExtinctExist pick up where they left on „“Cursed Earth““ (2016) and deliver 10 new rippers of heavy and crushing D-beat infused „“CRUST““ (in capitals!) with slaps of moody dirge-ridden passages and a metallic edge here and there.
„Anthropocene“ as a concept album is reflecting upon „the human epoch“ as palbearer of our environment for animals and nature as well as many indigenous cultures and ethnicities.


01. Storm Infernal
02. Black Horse
03. Ablation
04. Hutan
05. Burning
06. Thawing
07. Oceans Run Red
08. Avalanche Martyrs
09. Tempest
10. Vortices