Label: Angry Voice
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 017648 Veröffentlichung: Tue, 16 Mar 2021


New, 3rd Album by OVERCHARGE. Full injected strictly antifascist metalpunk from north-italy, in tradition of Motörhead´s Overkill Lp mixed with heavy hc-punk like Anti Cimex (Scandinavian Jawbreaker LP) Broken Bones and Discharge.
9-Song incl big Poster, infosheet and beautiful coverartwork


01. Backfire
02. Bury The Damned
03. Revenous!
04. D-Beat Destruction
05. What You Dread
06. Black Diesel Breath
07. Lords Of Hysteria
08. Dead City Punx
09. The Hammerlock