Genre: Hip Hop
Label: Iron Lung
  • TAPE
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
  • LP orange
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 018604 Release Date: Fri, 25 Nov 2022


Hot on the heels of 2021’s excellent debut, „Demolition Strictly“, Luke Sick and DJ Eons packed a brand new bowl of drowsed out West Bay hip-hop. This time around though they decided to do it the OG way by making all the beats with a PT01 plugged directly into a SP-404 (all beats sequenced in the SP-404 too). Damn! and guess what? *ahem*, the result blows all expectations straight out the tunnel. GI is unstoppable.
Limited to 200 pro-printed red shelled cassettes housed in a J-card sleeve inside a clear Norelco box. Recorded and mixed at The Invincible Lab and The Rooftops of Monte Vista by DJ Eons One. Mastered by Dan Randall. Art by Luke Sick, Dan Lactose and L-Wood Media.


01. Indro
02. OGz With The Doombox
03. Let Em Set It
04. Money Mean
05. Best Ho
06. The Result
07. Born On A Rock
08. Horse Fist Hella Raw
09. Nemesis Enforcer
10. West Bay Propane
11. Stoutro