Label: Ruin Nation
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 019871 Release Date: Thu, 30 Nov 2023


Legendary Hiatus return with Out of Hand, a powerful blend of Jupiler fuelled melodic crust punk and enduring political message, marking a vibrant continuation of their ’90s legacy.
„Out of Hand“ is the third full album of these Belgian crust punks and their first new recording since 1996’s „self titled (the brain)“ MLP on Skuld Releases. Raging furious
The album contains 12 new and one re-recorded track. and you can be sure that HIATUS did not lost any of their power and musical ferocity and talent to write songs that are just so much more than just „crust punk“ by all means… a big nod to the mighty UNHINGED!


01. End Is Near
02. Virtual Man
03. What's Wrong With My Nightmare
04. Ecocide
05. Clockwise
06. Human Distortion
07. Out Of Hand
08. Apocalypsick
09. Sound On Sound
10. Headstone Home
11. Innocent Team
12. Bigger Graveyard
13. Destroy Me (2022)