• LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 019418 Release Date: Thu, 15 Jun 2023


Raised on poetry and power chords, harmony vocals and twelve string guitars, anglophilism and americana, Janne Borgh of The Moderns/Strindbergs fame is a hopelessly romantic soul who quotes anyone from Lord Byron to Ray Davies.
With Janne Borgh Fanclub the gracefully aging power-pop genius returns with a candy bag of comforting songs from a desperate heart. A flight plan in turbulent times.


01. Lighthouse
02. Conspiracy Theories
03. Too Many Mistakes
04. Running Shoes
05. This Creepy Feeling
06. Lucinda Payne
07. The Magic of You
08. If I Were You
09. Blood Moon Over Manhattan
10. Black, Grey & Blue
11. Falling Out of Love