Label: Green Cookie
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 017573 Veröffentlichung: Wed, 10 Feb 2021


Los Venturas have to offer a warm, varied, powerful and danceable instrumental live set, with one single purpose at heart: throwing a decent party and set the scene for one hell of a night. Based on the Californian 60ies surf sound, they create a unique but accessible blend, fusing an array of different styles such as euro-instro, rock, funk soul, raï and gipsy. For over 14 years they have been touring all over Europe and even in California, where they recorded their latest albums ‘Kaleydoskop’ (LP -2011), ‘Paisley Beach’ (10” – 2013) and ‘Miles High’ (LP – 2016). Driven by positive vibes they bring their Euro-instro with a wink and a smile, providing just the right spark to set the night on fire.


01. El Rey De Los Cielos
02. O Fata Romana
03. Pradesh Hypno Beat
04. Ringispil
05. Taboo
06. Fiorella With The Umbrella
07. Theme From The Mile High Club
08. The Horse He Rode On
09. Praia Do Norte
10. Rajasthan Reggae
11. Venice Beach