MARABOOTSDans la nuit, version augmentée

Genre: Oi!
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 018926 Veröffentlichung: Tue, 27 Sep 2022


Maraboots have been one of the main label’s band and a reference for the new Paris oi! scene that have never been as strong as today. Their 3 first records were unavailable for a long time. They are now on this LP all together and remasterised.


01. Dans la nuit
02. Héros de la oi!
03. Ton choix
04. Soldat perdu
05. Plus rien
06. Shlag Station
07. A genoux
08. Souvenirs
09. La soupe aux choubs
10. Neuski
11. Crépuscule