MESSFuego Fuego Fuego

Genre: Oi!
  • MLP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 018878 Veröffentlichung: Wed, 23 Aug 2023


Second installment of this mexican powerhouse heavily influenced by the second wave of British punk. 6 new tracks that sound if they were featured in timeless compilations such as „Punk And Disorderly“, „A Country Fit For Heroes“ or „Riotous Assembly“. A contemporary punk tribute to a great musical era that makes you think of the Riot City Records and No Future Records respective catalogues.


01. Bleak Days
02. Fire Fire Fire
03. The Lad
04. F.T.W. (For The Win)
05. True Hate
06. Sal De Revolver