Genre: Powerpop
Label: Alien Snatch
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 018766 Release Date: Mon, 18 Jul 2022


70´s popart proto punk debut album by the a sunshine state duo! NEW BRUTARIANS are scene veteran Adam Turkel on guitar & vocals and Christina Wright on batteries & vocals, and at ALIEN SNATCH!, we´re a sucker for boy/girl rock’n’roll outfits!
„Hysteria“ is indeed an album full for rockers and rollers, some songs are lofi-acoustic gems, some are 77´ glam punk and some are glitter rock. It´s a best-of of their pandemic recordings on several occassions, with GINO BAMBINO (of the GOONS) and BILLY SUMMER and Sun Wray Studios and it´s a splatter fest of TELEVISION & THUNDERS & TRASH BRATS & TESTORS. New recordings of their single hit „(Rock Me) I´m A Dadaist“ on the album too! Vinyl Mastering by Nene Baratto and A-HULE-HULE. All Artwork by master mind Adam Pop Artist! „Hysteria“ is strictly limited to 500 copies with a full color insert.


01. A Little Hit Of You
02. 16 Savior
03. New Muse
04. The Prettiest Girls (Sing The Saddest Songs)
05. I Know Where Richie Edwards Lives
06. In The Name Of Art
07. Let's Work
08. (Rock Me) I´m A Dadaist
09. Living In Isolation
10. Warrior Song
11. Butterfly (edit)