NOWAVESOdd Secrets

Genre: Postpunk
Label: Phantom
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
  • TAPE
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 018715 Release Date: Tue, 07 Jun 2022


Driving post-punk synth from Dresden with the dark sparsity of COMSAT ANGELS or BAUHAUS, but with the lyrical creativity of NICO’s The Marble Index. The JOY DIVISION comparisons will be made, but they have their own original dark surf vibe going. The album has a danceable goth-pop sound, and the ten tracks grow more with each listen for a solid release. – MRR


01. Narcotic Boy
02. Ghost
03. Beach Goth
04. Mikow (Home Song)
05. Golden Apples
06. O.D.
07. The Laundry
08. Shackles On My Legs
09. A Dramatic Background Story Of Some X-Postal Worker
10. Restless Eyes