Genre: Postpunk
Label: Mangel
  • 7" lim
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 018939 Release Date: Thu, 06 Oct 2022


Five new Ostseetraum songs can be heard on Mondmenschen EP.
This time you can also hear a real drum kit, a bass guitar. A guitar is also included. In one of the songs you can also hear synths and a drum machine. In the first song you are not seen and in the second song you are trapped. In the third song you are a moon man and there is no more pain. In the fourth song you are empty and the little people are spreading in the last song.
Die Mondmenschen EP as 7″!!!


01. Du Siehst Mich Nicht
02. Du Bist Gefangen
03. Mondmenschen
04. Kein Inhalt
05. Die Kleinen Leute