QITSCHEverything Is Like Everything

Genre: Postpunk
Label: Order05
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 019599 Release Date: Wed, 13 Sep 2023


New band from Switzerland, including Mike (YC-CY, WALTER FROSCH) and Roman (DEADVERSE, LO FAT ORCHESTRA). The LP contains 10 songs. Some kind of really original sounding post-punkish Noise-Rock (or vice versa). Superficially it’s a violently trashy and noisy sound, but behind that wall of noise are cool and infectious tunes. Yeah, awesome Noise-Rock, and not all like the title (same as always) suggests.


01. Wanting To Be Found
02. In The Rain
03. Power
04. 10.10.91
05. Strange Places
06. All You Said
07. Constant Glow
08. Walking Home
09. Weakness Superpower
10. Flower Boy