Genre: Oi!
  • 7"
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 019547 Release Date: Wed, 23 Aug 2023


Featuring one track on the PARIS ON OI! compilation, this new project with members of a great number of bands have their own proper debut with this 7” EP containing 4 tracks plus an intro of perfectly executed French OI!: great guitar work, perfect balance between melody and rawness, slightly gloomy, agressive and catchy.


01. Intro
02. Paris
03. Pas De Chance
04. Skinhead
05. Solitude