ROLF ZIELKEBeaches In Your Soul

Genre: Jazz / Fusion
Label: Agogo
  • DoLP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 018875 Release Date: Wed, 14 Sep 2022


“‘Beaches in Your Soul’ is an album that is both great fun and full of depth as it conveys an incredible, life-affirming energy. Rolf Zielke describes his music as “daydreams and visions of the future that become sounds.” There is no doubt that this album is an impressive demonstration of his outstanding abilities as a composer, arranger and pianist, as well as his important role in European jazz.” Matthias Wegner, music journalist, November 2020


01. Awakening
02. Night Sea Journey
03. Welcome The Shaman
04. Eyes Of Shadow Water
05. Okavango Serenade
06. Getting Up
07. Dragon, Lion & Cancer
08. Enta Omri - You Are My Life
09. Chagall's Windows