Label: Agogo
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 018874 Release Date: Wed, 14 Sep 2022


RSN, producer, DJ and musician from Athens – Greece, delivers his 5rth album named “Motion” which is his 2nd one on Agogo Records. In this 9 track – album (2 instrumental songs and 7 with vocals) Rsn uses all of his music influences. From Hip Hop to Electronica and from blues to trip hop.


01. Intro
02. Stay With Me feat. Lefteris Samson
03. Out Of The Cage feat. Thaliah
04. Her Sign feat. MC Yinka
05. Way Out
06. Motion feat. Irene
07. Another Fight feat. Thaliah
08. A Moth To Light feat. Jb Nimble
09. Victory feat. Quilombo & MC Yinka