SYNDROME 81Prisons Imaginaires

Genre: Oi!
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 018773 Release Date: Fri, 22 Jul 2022


“Beton Nostalgie” LP is a collection of songs released on various EP and split records
18 songs from their Demo, Litovsk split, UVPR compilation song, Desert Urbain, BMAB single serie and Urban Savage split. It is coming in a gatefold jackets with awesome drawing by All Cats Are Grey
France’s Syndrome 81 started gaining momentum in the Punk scene with their 2013 demo tape, drawing comparisons to the plethora of great bands that defined the French Oi sound of the 1980s with a heavy stomp culled from classic USHC. The band has progressed since then, and the sound is more diverse but also more defined, having filed off some of the American influences and moved in a darker, distinctly French direction that is both melancholy and anthemic, with lyrics being influenced by growing up in Brest, France.
The band comes from this dark place and write songs about their personal struggles growing up and growing old. These are songs about watching your friends lose sight and move on while you question why you are still here, haunted by your past and having to look your former self in the eye while you apologize for who you’ve become. These are songs about trudging through a desert you built yourself.


01. Une Vie Pour Rien
02. Brest La Grise
03. Recouvrance
04. A Coup De Gegene
05. Que Dalle
06. Cercueil d'Acier
07. Desert Urbain
08. Pas Besoin De Toi
09. Contre Vents et Marees
10. Seul Contre Tours
11. Chaque Jour
12. Traitre
13. A Feu Et A Sang
14. Dans Les Rues La Nuit
15. La Rouille Du Quotidien
16. Pulsions Electriques
17. N'oubile Jamais
18. Le Condor de la Rade