Genre: Garagepunk
Label: Voodoo Rhythm
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Keine Sorge! Gib einfach Deine E-Mail-Adresse ein und wir informieren Dich, sobald es wieder verfügbar ist.

Artikelnummer: 019412 Release Date: Wed, 14 Jun 2023


Stefan Frühmorgen aka Urban Junior is from Zurich in Switzerland who started his music career ‚beliefe it or not‘ in the end 90’s, in a Boy-group called HNO. but he changed big time and we present you his third long player on Voodoo Rhythm Records, he had a creative brain atom explosion during the Corona period and we had to choose these 14 killer tracks from 35 great songs, the impact of which can hardly be topped, they tell you the stories of dishonour and punishment, sadness and the rudimentary everyday life of a punk rock one man band star

The Stupidity of punk and the simplicity of techno combine the despairing soul of the blues. this man has everything in one! Urban Junior is a musical and physical phenomenon. This is higher level electro trash garage boogie disco blues punk, second to none Super unique. the lyrics are a poetic revelation between frenzy, fear, anger, sadness and hope
Urban et Orbi – 14 brand new bangers. Crunchy and creamy, Stompy and Screamy, Stitchy Itchy and Streamy…whatever he does, he kills it!!!


01. Today
02. Big Ego
03. Everyday Can Get You Down
04. Badabing
05. Streets of your Town
06. Isolation
07. Normal
08. Gotta Lotta Love
09. Whatever
10. Alive
11. Friend
12. C.C.S.
13. Anti Social Media
14. Please don’t be yourself