WEEEDGreen Roses Vol.1

  • LP lim
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
  • LP green
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 018733 Veröffentlichung: Fri, 17 Jun 2022


he sound is a logical progression from 2021’s Do You Fall? album, which featured the band shifting over from heavy acid rock to more acoustic-based tracks.
On this album, the band dips into trance-inducing wooden drone pieces (“Harmonium”), spiritual Popol Vuh-esque folk rock (“Song for the Homies”) and even some violin-heavy cosmic jams (“What Was Lost”), the latter of which brings to mind heady Swedish prog bands like Kebnekajse. The release even ends with an uncharacteristically pastoral nylon string guitar and harmonium duet that sounds like something that might appear on a Tara Jane O’Neil record.


01. Harmonium
02. Into The Light
03. What Was Lost
04. Song For The Homies
05. Bridge