Label: Privat

Dieses Produkt ist derzeit ausverkauft und nicht verfügbar.

Artikelnummer: 016868 Veröffentlichung: Wed, 01 Jul 2020


Cool compilation featuring the best tracks from the two Wynder K. Frog studio albums: „Sunshine Super Frog“ (1967) and „Out of the frying pan“ (1968).
Top notch Hammond–fuelled mod–soul instrumental grooves by this British musician related to such big names as Spencer Davis Group, Graham Bond and John Mayall’s Bluesbreakers. Including his killer, club–friendly covers of „Green Door“, „Jumpin’ Jack Flash“, „Hi–Heel sneakers“, „Sunshine Superman“…Remastered sound.


01. Harpsichord Shuffle
02. Gasoline Alley
03. Dancin' Pain
04. Bad Eye
05. Green Door
06. Don't Fight It
07. Tequila
08. Somebody Help Me
09. Jumpin' Jack Flash
10. Into The Fire
11. I Feel So Bad
12. Hold On, I'm Coming
13. Sunshine Superman
14. Hi-Heel Sneakers
15. Willie And The Hand Jive