FACELESS BURIALGrotesque Miscreation

Genre: Metal
Label: Iron Lung
  • LP
    Includes 19% MwSt.
SKU: 018117 Release Date: Wed, 22 Sep 2021


Coming from the underlands of scorched minds and poisonous everything, FACELESS BURIAL have arrived to ruin you with 34 minutes of blast-surging, malformed death metal mayhem. Hyper-menacing. Grinding. Dirty. Death. Members of Agents Of Abhorrence, White Walls and Internal Rot if you’re keeping score.
666 copies on shrouded in mystery colored vinyl housed in a heavy duty reverse board jacket adorned with art by Xavier Irvine. Recorded by Finn Keane, Xavier Irvine. Mastered by Mikey Young.


01. Intro
02. Seeping Aberrational Fissures
03. Malignant Excavation
04. Grotesque Miscreation
05. Unrelenting Member
06. Dominion Of Swelling Flesh And Chaos
07. The Transfiguration
08. Useless Seed
09. Excoriate
10. Black Ovulation