• Do7"
    Includes 19% MwSt.
SKU: 019452 Release Date: Fri, 30 Jun 2023


All-star project with Chaos UK, Disorder, Rose Rose and War//Plague members. Solid and raw punk. Bonus flexi 7″EP with Disorder and Chaos UK covers with every copy of regular 7″EP. Repress 2023 all coloured vinyls. Foldover cover.


01. Artificial Unintelligence
02. Flotsam & Jetsam
03. Military Industrial Complex
04. Desecration
05. That's The Way ... (To Do It)
06. Life (Originally by Disorder) - flexi 7"EP
07. End Is Nigh (Originally by Chaos UK) - flexi 7"EP