Label: Eleven PM
  • 7"
    Includes 19% MwSt.
SKU: 019569 Release Date: Sat, 09 Mar 2024


Generations in hardcore move quickly. The scene changes constantly, and yet there is always a group of bands uninterested in the current trends. Some people just want to write aggressive underground music and bring people together. Call it what you want — old school, meat and potatoes, or, most recently, democore — Grand Scheme, a punk hardcore band from the DMV, are that band for this generation. They’ve done everything you need to do, like release tapes and go on tour, and nothing you don’t, like collect corporate sponsorships or beg for your attention. Their new 7”, Numbers Game, is being released by 11 PM Records and features eight unifying songs and that’s it.


01. Tossed Out
02. Self Interest
03. Absolution
04. Small Talk
05. Will to Live
06. Short Sighted
07. Pressure/Facade