HATEHUGAll Them Suckers

Label: Subzine
  • LP
    Includes 19% MwSt.
SKU: 018633 Release Date: Tue, 05 Apr 2022


After Hatehug’s demo tape they’re fireing back with the first MLP, limited to 300 copies. agressive hardcore-stomp from berlin, formed in the insignificant autumn of 2014. they just wanted to play primitive 80ies Hc-Punk and that’s what they’re usually doing!


01. Übermensch Zeitgeist
02. 24/7 Rimjob
03. Upside-Down Cross Loser
04. Urinal Kissing
05. Moral Stampede
06. Gag Urself
07. Intelligence Test