• LP
    Includes 19% MwSt.
    Sold out

This product is currently sold out.

Don't worry! Enter your email and we'll notify you when it's available again.

SKU: 017203 Release Date: Mon, 02 Nov 2020


Great retrospective of Lil Bob and the Lolipop’s discography. Classic Louisiana swamp soul / R&B, recorded in the early to mid 1960’s. Includes the popular dance floor fillers “I Got Loaded” and “Stop” as well as some real beautiful obscurities. Ballads and stompers to make life better.


01. Nobody But You
02. I Got Loaded
03. The Way It's Got To Be
04. My Heart's On Fire
05. Are You Ever Coming Home
06. So In Need
07. With These Hands
08. The High Road
09. Look Out Mr. Heartache
10. Stop